Proceedings of the Principal, Visvodaya Govt. Degree College, Venkatagiri

Present: Dr. K. Aruna Kumar

Rc.No. Spl/IQAC/2020

Date: 02-07-2020

 $Sub:-\ Visvodaya\ Government\ Degree\ College,\ Venkatagiri-Composition\ of\ Internal\ Quality\ Assurance\ Cell\ (IQAC)-Orders-Issued.$

The following members are constituted as committee of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) – for the Year 2020-2021.

IQAC committee for the year 2020-2021

S.No.	Name	Designation	
1.	Dr. K. Aruna Kumar	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. R. Vijaya	Lecturer in Physics	Co-Ordinator
3.	Dr. U. Narasimhulu	Lecturer in Commerce	Member Member
4.	Smt. A. Lavanya	Lecturer in Commerce	Member
5.	Dr. Y. Malyadri	Lecturer in English	Member
6.	Smt. Beera Curie	Lecturer in Political Science	Member
7.	Sri. P. Mallikarjuna Rao	Senior Assistant	Member (Non-teaching)
8.	Sri. B.K. Prasad	President, Alumni Association	Member (Alumni)
9.	Smt. B. Madhavi	Secretary, Innerwheel club (Venkatagiri charter)	Member (NGO)
10.	M. Triveni	II B.A.	Member (Student)
11.	P. Peddaiah	APS RTC employee	Member (Parent)

Visvodaya Govt. Degree College Venkatagiri - 524 132

SPSR Nellore Dt.