Proceedings of the Principal, Visvodaya Govt. Degree College, Venkatagiri Present: Dr. K. Aruna Kumar

Rc.No. Spl/IQAC/2021

Date: 08-11-20/21

Sub:- Visvodaya Government Degree College, Venkatagiri - Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) - Orders - Issued.

The following members are constituted as committee of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) - for the Year 2021-2022.

IQAC committee for the year 2021-2022

S.No	Name	Designation	
1.	Dr. K. Aruna Kumar	Principal	Chairman
2.	Sri. G. Yugandhar	Lecturer in Political Science	Co-Ordinator
3.	Sri. N. Nagaraju	Lecturer in Physics	Member
4.	Dr. P. Anuradha	Lecturer in Library Science	Member
5.	Sri. D. Nagabhushanam	Lecturer in Computer Science	Member
6.	Sri. Y. Manjunatha Reddy	Lecturer in Botany	Member
7.	Sri. B. Nagaraju	Senior Assistant	Non- Teaching Member
8.	Sri. B.K. Prasad	President, Alumni Association	Alumni Member
9.	Sri. A. Raja	Secretary, Alumni Association	Alumni Member
10.	M. Triveni	II B.A.	Student Member
11.	J. Adithya	II BZC	Student Member

Principal
Visvodaya Govt Degree College
Venkatagin - 524-132
SPSR Nellione Dt.