3.110	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. K.Aruna Kumar	Principal
2	Dr. D. Sujatha	Lecturer in Zoology
3	A. Srinivasulu	Lecturer in Botany
1	Y. Manjunatha Reddy	Lecturer in Botany
5	Dr.V. Reddi Rani	Lecturer in Chemistry
5	M. Padmaja	Lecturer in Chemistry
7	Dr.M.Subbaiah	Lecturer in Commerce
8	Dr.Batchu Satish	Lecturer in Commerce
)	Dr. M. Sriramulu	Lecturer in Commerce
10	D.Nagabhushanam	Lecturer in Computer Science
11	N.Lakshmi Chaitanya	Lecturer in Computer Science
12	P.Hanumantha Rao	Lecturer in Economics
13	Dr. B.Rajasekhar	Lecturer in English
14	Dr. P. Revathi Reddy	Lecturer in History
15	Dr.Y Malyadri	Lecturer in English
16	M. Murali	Lecturer in Physics
17	N. Nagaraj	Lecturer in Physics
18	G. Yugandhar	Lecturer in Political Science
19	Dr. L. Jyotheeswara Naidu	Lecturer in Telugu
20	Dr. P. Anuradha	Lecturer in library sciences
21	M. Ravindra Babu	Physical Director
22	K. Uma Maheswara Rao	Lecturer in Computer Science (CL)
23	R. Nirupama	Lecturer in Zoology (CL)
24	E. Maruthi	Lecturer in Mathematics (CL)
25	P. Govardhan	Guest faculty in MLT
26	T. Umarani	Guest faculty in MLT